Those of you who know me at all are aware that this second week in September is my most favourite time of the year! The tents are up, the music notes have appeared on the sidewalks, people are all a buzz about where they will be meeting up and great discussion is being had around what we are most looking forward to. Its simply fantastic to have so much energy in the city and all revolving around LIVE MUSIC! How could it get any better than this?!

harvest 2013

One of the best things about the Harvest Jazz and Blues Festival is the fact that there is absolutely something for everyone, whether you have tickets or not! Click here to check out my latest post on the Fredericton Tourism site for more detail on FREE shows happening downtown starting tomorrow! And be sure to consult the full schedule released by Harvest today by clicking here.

This guy – JW Jones – will be playing for the crowds on Sunday afternoon in Officers’ Square – for FREE!

If interested, take a look at a couple other posts I previously submitted regarding Harvest by clicking here and here!

I know its a lot of clicking but I know you’ll be happy you did!

Be sure to get out and enjoy our city at its finest! People will literally be dancing in the streets and I hope you will be part of all the fun!

Please share your “Harvest Moments” with me if you get a chance. I’d love to hear how your experience goes.

HAPPY HARVEST!!!

